Staff


Jackie DeCarlo
Executive Director
Jackie@mannafood.org

Angela Whitmal
Administrative Director
Angela@mannafood.org

Kevin Trostle
Director of Operations
Kevin@mannafood.org

Edwin Drijas
Assistant Director of Operations
Edwin@mannafood.org

Mark Foraker
Director of Development
Mark@mannafood.org

Marie Kozlowski
Volunteer Manager
Marie@mannafood.org

Jenna Umbriac
Director of Nutrition Programs
Jenna@mannafood.org

Tony Robinson
Logistics Manager
Tony@mannafood.org

Yelba Mojica
Referral Manager
Yelba@mannafood.org